Name
Position
School
Email
Phone #'s
Twitter
Skype
Facebook Page
Reading Program
MathProgram
April Kelley
Reading & Writing Consultant
ESU 6
akelley@esu6.org
402-761-3341 (office)
308-940-0050 (cell)
402-243-2443 (home office)
aprilkaykelley
aprilkesu6
Educational Service Unit 6


Dottie Heusman
Elementary Principal
Eagle Elementary
dottie.heusman@dist145schools.org
402-781-2210





Craig Patzel
Elementary Principal
Waverly Intermediate School
craig.patzel@dist145schools.org
402-786-5340 (office)





Laura Kroll
Elementary Principal
Exeter-Milligan
lkroll@emwolves.net
402.266.5911 (office)
@mandery
laura.kroll1

RM
Saxon
Duane Dohmen
Principal
Dorchester
ddohmen@esu6.org

@ddohmen




Derek Ippensen
Principal
Shickley
dippensen@esu6.org

@mr_ippensen




Dade McDonald
Principal
McCool Junction
dmcdonald@mcjmustangs.org
Cell(402)460-1515
Office(402)724-2231
@dademcdonald




Mark Murphy
ElementaryPrincipal
Centennial
mark.murphy@centennialbroncos.org












TJ Meyer
Elementary Principal
Milford
tjmeyer@milfordpublicschools.org






Ryan Ricenbaw
High School Principal
Waverly
ryan.ricenbaw@dist145schools.org
402-786-2765


Waverly High School Vikings


Mitch Bartholomew
High School Principal
York
mitch.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org






Colin Bargen
High School Principal
Centennial
colin.bargen@centennialpublic.org

@colinbargen




Tim Carr
Secondary Principal
Heartland







David Dahm
Secondary Principal
McCool Junction







Greg Adams
Secondary Principal
Malcolm







Brad McMillan
Middle School Principal
Waverly







Lynne Herr
Tech Integration Specialist
ESU 6
lherr@esu6.org
402-761-3341
@lherr
drlynneherr
Educational Service Unit 6